Logo
Home Services People Portfolio History Plan Holders Contact Us
  Contact Us

Lien & Peterson Architects, Inc. Lien & Peterson Office
619 Menomonie Street,
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Office: 715.835.7500

Fax: 715.835.1411

Email: admin@2dlp.com

For directions or a map, click here.

The following professionals are available at any time to discuss your project needs.
To send an e-mail, click on a name.

Architectural Design
Gregory Granlund, AIA, Architect: gregoryg@2dlp.com

Bruce D. Mohns, Jr, AIA, Architect: brucem@2dlp.com

Sara Hinz, LEED AP BD+C, Designer: sarah@2dlp.com

Sally Schretenthaler, Architectural Intern: sallys@2dlp.com

Amanda Watkins, Design Technician: amandaw@2dlp.com

Structural Engineering
William J. Boettcher, P.E.: billb@2dlp.com

Ben Dodd, E.I.T.: bend@2dlp.com

CADD
Gerald Halfen, CADD Technician: jerryh@2dlp.com

Kelly Roshell, CADD Technician: kellyr@2dlp.com

Employment Opportunities
We are always seeking qualified professionals to add to our design team. Positions include Architects, Structural Engineers, and CADD Technicians.

Please send your resume to our address listed above or email to admin@2dlp.com

last updated 05/15/17

© 2013 Lien & Peterson Architects, Inc.